top of page

SUNDAY PICNIC

WOW! It's been nearly two whole months since my last post! How did time get away so quickly?! Today I'm sharing our dreamy picnic we went on yesterday after church. I have such a love for picnics and really anything that allows my little fam to spend time together. MENU: mini mason jar cheesecakes // simple sandwiches // mason jar salads. YOU GUYS!!! You've GOT to try these mason jar cheesecakes. They are so simple to make and incredibly handy being packed in the mini mason jars. The blueberry flavor is unlike any blueberry filling I've ever tasted! I feel like I've been sheltered from the way real blueberries taste (lol) because I've always just bought the blueberry filling from the store. The cheesecake itself is silky smooth and melts in your mouth which is to die for. I've linked the recipe in this post as well as some of the props we took to the park! I hope you enjoyed this post and found some summer picnic inspo for yourself! Thanks babes-----

XO Shantell

Floppy Hat // Picnic Basket // Marble Plates // Polaroid Camera // Pillow // Marble Wood Cutting Board


bottom of page