top of page

Hello Fall!

Hey everyone! Today's post is all about transitioning into fall! I love summer and am sad to see it go but fall is one of my favorite seasons. Who else is ready for pumpkin everything?! I have a couple of reasons why I love fall so much.. 1. Macoy and I were married in September! 2. My birthday is in October! So I guess you could say I have a few good reasons why I love this season. The look I'm wearing is a bit more summery but I thought it would be a good transition outfit into fall. Nothing too hot but definitely more appropriate for cooler weather that's coming! I love the cute tie detail on this top. It is flattering on so many body types and can be dressed up or dressed down! I also love all of the different ways you can tie this top. I like to tie it in a bow like in this particular look, but I also like to tie it in one knot and then wrap it around back for something different. I also can't get enough of these pointed bow flats. They're so comfy and a staple for my clothing collection. I think everyone should have at least one pair of nude flats and black flats! Also, how cute are these fringe tassel earrings? I love them soooo much. I'm kind of tassel earring obsessed ;). I've linked all of the items I'm wearing down below! I hope you enjoy this post and we'll talk to you next time!

XO, Shantell

Top: H&M | Jeans: Levi's | Shoes: H&M | Bag: H&M (similar and on sale!) | Earrings: H&M (similar and on sale!) | Choker: AE (similar) | Eyeshadow: Jaclyn Hill x Morphe palette


bottom of page